Friday, July 27, 2007

And the Winner of the KPDWC is... South Korea!!!

The KPDWC is over. The new World Champion in Karl Popper Debate is South Korea! The actual team in question is Korea 1, consisting of Woon Joon Jang, Habin Chung and Yunsieg Paik Kim. The win was a decisive 8 - 1 in favor of Korea 1 over South Africa.

Congratulations to both teams for a splendid job!

No comments: